kontakt-hjo-folkhogskola-exterior-wide

Personal

Skolledning

Andreas Cederlund
Tel: 0503-323 01

andreas.cederlund@hjofolkhogskola.se
Rektor

 

 

Henrik Falck
Tel: 0503-323 04

henrik.falck@hjofolkhogskola.se
Studierektor

 

 

Viktoria Johansson
Tel: 0503-323 03

viktoria.johansson@hjofolkhogskola.se
Skolekonom

 

 

 
Lisette Johansson
Tel: 0503-323 09

lisette.johansson@hjofolkhogskola.se
Kvalitets- och verksamhetsutvecklare

 

 

Administration

Inger Blomberg
Tel: 0503-323 02

inger.blomberg@hjofolkhogskola.se
Administratör, webbredaktör

 

 

 

IT-ansvarig

Andreas Englund
Tel: 0503-323 07
Mobil: 070-827 72 15
andreas.englund@hjofolkhogskola.se
IT-ansvarig, webmaster

 

 

 

Kök

Annette Eriksson
Tel: 0503-323 19

annette.eriksson@hjofolkhogskola.se
Kökschef

 

 

Carina Andersson

carina.andersson@hjofolkhogskola.se
Kock

 

 

Marie-Gran

Marie Gran (föräldraledig)

marie.gran@hjofolkhogskola.se
Kock

 

 

Alexander Olsson

alexander.olsson@hjofolkhogskola.se
Kock

 

 

 

Resurs

Simon Rimshult

simon.rimshult@hjofolkhogskola.se
Elevassistent

 

 

Internatföreståndare

Milla Nilsson

internat.boende@hjofolkhogskola.se
Tel: 0503-323 17
Internat, reception

 

 

 

Lokalvårdare

Maliwan Berger

maliwan.berger@hjofolkhogskola.se
Lokalvårdare

 

 

Ulrika Franzén Ahl

ulrika.franzen.ahl@hjofolkhogskola.se
Lokalvårdare

 

 

Skolpräster

OJ2Olivér Joób

Mobil: 070-893 26 88
oliver.joob@hjofolkhogskola.se
Skolpräst

 

 

Leif Nordlander

leif.nordlander@hjofolkhogskola.se
Skolpräst

 

 

Vaktmästare

Per Johansson
Tel: 0503-323 11
Mobil: 070-942 04 86

per.johansson@hjofolkhogskola.se
Vaktmästare

 

 

Lars-Henrik (Larsa) Schelander
Tel: 0503-323 05

larsa.schelander@hjofolkhogskola.se
Vaktmästare

 

 

Kurator

ina_herzfeldIna Klein (föräldraledig ht -21)
Tel: 0503-323 08

ina.klein@hjofolkhogskola.se
Kurator, lärare

 

 

 

Camilla Svensson
Tel: 0503-323 06

camilla.svensson@hjofolkhogskola.se

 

 

Lärare

Allmän kurs

Henrik Falck
Tel: 0503-323 04

henrik.falck@hjofolkhogskola.se
Studierektor

 

 

Viktoria-EkvallViktoria Almström

viktoria.almstrom@hjofolkhogskola.se